Personnel

Elias Weiss

News Editor | Digital Coordinator

University of Arkansas School of Journalism and Strategic Media

news@chathamstartribune.com

weiss@chathamstartribune.com

 

Tom Dixon

Staff Writer

Longwood University

t.dixon@chathamstartribune.com

 

Neftali Cabrales

Staff Writer

University of North Carolina School of Journalism and Media

n.cabrales@chathamstartribune.com

 

Account Executive: Rachel Nanney

advertising@chathamstartribune.com

  

Publisher: Chad B. Harrison

news@chathamstartribune.com 

 

Typesetting/Circulation/Legal Advertising: Dana Motley

legals@chathamstartribune.com

 

Reception/Subscriptions: Dana Motley

office@chathamstartribune.com

Southside News Today

  • Updated

An increase in the Pittsylvania County meals tax; State officials draw up regulations for new casinos; A local community will keep their name...for the most part; Another Project Imagine class graduates in Danville.

Newsletters